Welcome to WPTA

Our mission is to promote the profession of public treasurers in the state of Washington through education, mutual support, professional recognition, and legislative advocacy.

WPTA Annual Conference

April 11-14, 2023

Campbell's Resort, Chelan WA

Training sessions offered for large and small entities alike. Attendees will learn about Cyber Security, Investment Strategy, Financing Public Assets, new GASB information, and much more.
Registration for this conference is now open:
View conference website and register
View, print, or download:
Conference agenda and schedule.

2022-23 WPTA Board of Directors

Noah Crocker, President
Mike Riley, President-Elect
Jamison Horner, Secretary
Shawn Reed, Treasurer
Philip Steffen, Past-President
Nicole Muegge, Director
Steve Groom, Director
Bonnie Overfield, Director
Misty Ruiz, Director
Jackie Tupling, Director
Sri Krishnan, Director
Lindsay Chambers, Director
Briana May, Ex-Officio

To find a board members contact information, click on Officers & Board.

WFOA Non-Conference Education

Upcoming Educational Opportunities

MRSC Webinars and Trainings

Upcoming MRSC Webinars