2018-19 Officers & Board

NAMEPOSITIONENTITYPHONEEMAIL
Gwen Pilo President Finance & Systems Director, City of SeaTac (206) 973-4882 gpilo@ci.seatac.wa.us
Teresa Sedmak President-Elect Treasurer, City of Tacoma (253) 591-584 tsedmak@cityoftacoma.org
Vickie Strong Secretary City Treasurer, City of Colville (509) 684-5091 vstrong@colville.wa.us
Philip Steffen Treasurer Senior Accountant, City of Anacortes (360) 293-1903 steffenp@cityofanacortes.org
Nicole Muegge Immediate Past President Banking and Investment Officer, Thurston County Treasurer (360) 786-5144 mueggen@co.thurston.wa.us
Cheryl Grant Board Member - Position No. 1 - 2016-18 Finance Director, City of Chelan (509) 682-4037 cgrant@cityofchelan.us
Kari Sample Board Member - Position No. 2 - 2015-17 Portfolio Administrator, Washington State Treasurer's Office (360) 902-9015 kari.sample@tre.wa.gov
Deborah Booher Board Member - Position No. 3 - 2016-18 Finance Director, City of Poulsbo (360) 394-9720 dbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sridhar Krishnan Board Member - Position No. 4 - 2015-17 Finance Director, Alderwood Water & Wastewater District (425) 741-7951 skrishnan@awwd.com
Jamison Horner Board Member - Position No. 5 - 2016-18 Accounting Manager, City of Toppenish
Noah Crocker Board Member - Position No. 6 - 2018-20 Finance Director, City of Port Orchard
Colleen Corcoran Board Member - Position No. 7 - 2016-18 Finance Director, City of Fircrest (253) 564-8901 ccorcoran@cityoffircrest.net
Jason Richter Ex-Officio Deputy Treasurer, Office of the State Treasurer

Past Presidents

Honorary Life Members

The first five presidents of the Washington Public Treasurers Association were the founding members of the association. They have been awarded the designation of Honorary Life Members for their efforts to create and promote the organization.