2017-18 Officers & Board

NAMEPOSITIONENTITYPHONEEMAIL
Nicole Muegge President Banking & Investment Officer, Thurston County Treasurer (360) 786-5144 mueggen@co.thurston.wa.us
Gwen Pilo President-Elect Finance Director, City of SeaTac (206) 973-4882 gpilo@ci.seatac.wa.us
Vickie Strong Secretary City Treasurer, City of Colville (509) 684-5091 vstrong@colville.wa.us
Philip Steffen Treasurer Senior Accountant, City of Anacortes (360) 293-1903 steffenp@cityofanacortes.org
Elizabeth Alba Immediate Past President Director of Finance, City of Sunnyside (509) 836-6392 ealba@sunnyside-wa.gov
Cheryl Grant Board Member - Position No. 1 - 2016-18 Finance Director, City of Chelan (509) 682-4037 cgrant@cityofchelan.us
Kari Sample Board Member - Position No. 2 - 2015-17 LGIP Administrator, Office of the State Treasurer (360) 902-9015 kari.sample@tre.wa.gov
Deborah Booher Board Member - Position No. 3 - 2016-18 Finance Director, City of Poulsbo (360) 394-9720 dbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sridhar Krishnan Board Member - Position No. 4 - 2015-17 Finance Director, Alderwood Water & Wastewater District (425) 741-7951 skrishnan@awwd.com
Debbie Zabell Board Member - Position No. 5 - 2016-18 Finance Director, City of Toppenish (509) 865-1632 Debbie.Zabell@cityoftoppenish.us
Teresa Sedmak Board Member - Position No. 6 - 2015-17 Treasurer, City of Tacoma (253) 591-5841 tsedmak@cityoftacoma.org
Colleen Corcoran Board Member - Position No. 7 - 2016-18 Finance Director, City of Fircrest (253) 564-8901 ccorcoran@cityoffircrest.net
Doug Extine APT US&C Representative and Ex-Officio Deputy Treasurer, Office of the State Treasurer (360) 902-9012 Doug.Extine@tre.wa.gov

Past Presidents

Honorary Life Members

The first five presidents of the Washington Public Treasurers Association were the founding members of the association. They have been awarded the designation of Honorary Life Members for their efforts to create and promote the organization.