2021-22 Officers & Board

NAMEPOSITIONENTITYPHONEEMAIL
Noah Crocker President Finance Director, City of Port Orchard (360) 876-7023 ncrocker@cityofportorchard.us
Mike Riley President-Elect Asst Dir Financial Services - City of Bremerton (360) 473-5303 mike.riley@ci.bremerton.us
Jamison Horner Secretary Interim Finance and Administrative Services Director, City of Sunnyside (509) 836-6392 Jhorner@sunnyside-wa.gov
Shawn Reed Treasurer Portfolio Manager, Washington State Treasurers Office (360) 902-9014 shawn.reed@tre.wa.gov
Philip Steffen Past-President Senior Accountant, City of Anacortes (360) 293-1903 steffenp@cityofanacortes.org
Nicole Muegge Board Member - Position No. 1, 2022-2024 Banking and Investment Officer, Thurston County Treasurer (360) 786-5144 mueggen@co.thurston.wa.us
Steve Groom Board Member - Position No. 2 - 2020-23 Finance Director, City of Federal Way (509) 576-6644 Steve.Groom@cityoffederalway.com
Bonnie Overfield Board Member - Position No. 3 - 2022-24 Treasurer / Chief Financial Officer, Grant County PUD (360) 902-9014 boverfi@gcpud.org
Misty Ruiz Board Member - Position No. 4 - 2020-23 Finance Director/City Clerk, City of Brewster (509)689-3464 misty.ruiz@brewsterwa.us
Jackie Tupling Board Member - Position No. 5 - 2022-24 Sr. Accountant/Business Manager, City of Chelan (509)682-8036 jtupling@cityofchelan.us
Sri Krishnan Board Member - Position No. 6 - 2020-23 Deputy Director, Finance and Administration - City of Kirkland (425) 587-3130 srikrishnan@kirklandwa.gov
Lindsay Chambers Board Member - Position No. 7 - 2022-24 Accountant, City of Fircrest (253) 564-8901 lchambers@cityoffircrest.net
Brianna May Ex-Officio Washington State Treasurer's Office (360) 902-9022 brianna.may@tre.wa.gov

Past Presidents

Honorary Life Members

The first five presidents of the Washington Public Treasurers Association were the founding members of the association. They have been awarded the designation of Honorary Life Members for their efforts to create and promote the organization.